2nd Semester Student Council Election Final Results

January 19, 2016 at 4:25 PM

Congratulations to all of our students that took the time to design posters and prepare speeches for the 2nd semester elections. The students had the opportunity to vote through our google system which was a great experience. The results were announced on Tuesday, January 19, 2016. Congratulations to our 2nd semester student council members!!! Go Miners. 

Final Results:

President:                    Spencer Mueller

Vice President:              Faye Flores & Ty Scarry

Secretary:                    Sophia Taglione

Rally Commissioner:       Connor Amundsen, Sofia DiCicco, Hailey Schalk

Office Liaison:               Gigi Taglione (4th Grade), Mylee Strong (5th Grade) & Adrianna Cabrera (6th Grade)

Safety & Grounds:          Julianna Mueller, Joaquin Peralez & Nikki Brust        

Hall Monitor(s):            Frances Flores & Addison Lee  

Athletics Commissioner:  Jett Ruby