CH STAFF

Name & Title

Staff Member

Email Address

Website

            
Principal Mr. Todd Deck todddeck@cusd.com  
Sr. GIS Mr. Matt Papendorf mattpapendorf@cusd.com  
School Psychologist Mrs. Maria Puopolo mariapuopolo@cusd.com  
       
Office Manager Mrs. Regina Barajas reginabarajas@cusd.com  
Attendance/Registrar Mrs. Steffanie Hartman steffaniehartman@cusd.com  
School Nurse Mrs. Marie Thuringer mariethuringer@cusd.com  
Health Assistant Mrs. Krista Cantrell kristacantrell@cusd.com  
Library & Tech Lab Mrs. Barbara Burger barbaraburger@cusd.com  
Plant Manager Mr. Esteban Moreno estebanmoreno@cusd.com  
Night Lead Mr. Armando Jimenez armandojimenez@cusd.com  
Kitchen Supervisor Mrs. Claudia Thompson claudiathompson@cusd.com  
 TEACHING STAFF      
Teaching Assignment  Name of Staff   Email Address  
Pre-School  (Room 16) Mrs. Rebecca Genco rebeccagenco@cusd.com  
Pre-School  (Room 8) TBD    
Pre-School  (Room 8) Mrs. Lynn Freeman lynnfreeman@cusd.com  
PALS (Room 24) Mrs. Cheri Richardson cheririchardson@cusd.com  

SDC 1st-3rd    (Room 04)

Ms. Rubi Encizo rubiencizo@cusd.com  
SDC 4th-6th    (Room 12) Ms. Katie Logan

katielogan@cusd.com

 
TK/Kindergarten (AM) Mrs. Courtney Cords courtneycords@cusd.com  
TK/Kindergarten (PM) Mrs. Carrie Washburn carriewashburn@cusd.com  
TK/Kindergarten (AM) Mrs. Kristi Sagouspe kristisagouspe@cusd.com  
Kindergarten (PM) Mrs. Heather Brandow heatherbrandow@cusd.com  
1st Grade (Room 1) Mrs. Rebecca Jackson rebeccajackson@cusd.com  
1st Grade (Room 2) Mrs. Melissa Waldrum  melissawaldrum@cusd.com  
1st Grade (Room 3) Ms. Elizabeth Olenchalk elizabetholenchalk@cusd.com  

2nd Grade  (Room 23)  

Ms. Jessica Jones  jessicajones@cusd.com  

2nd Grade (Room 21)

Mrs. Brenda Helsel brendahelsel@cusd.com  
2nd Grade (Room 22) TBD    
2nd Grade (Room 14) Mrs. Anne Takeda annetakeda@cusd.com  
3rd Grade (Room 19) TBD    
3rd Grade (Room 17) Mrs. Andrea Saunders  andreasaunders@cusd.com   

https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrs-saunders-class/home

3rd Grade (Room 20) Mrs. Shana Blankenship shanablankenship@cusd.com  

 

https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrs-blankenship-s-class-third-grade 

4th Grade (Room 9) Ms. Alicia Poladian aliciapoladian@cusd.com  
 4th Grade (Room 10) Ms. Mandi Pilloud amandapilloud@cusd.com  
4th Grade (Room 11) TBD    
5th Grade (Room 15) Mr. Anthony Neblina anthonyneblina@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mr-neblina
5th/6th Grade    (Room 6) Mr. Tim Douty timothydouty@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrdouty/home

5th Grade         (Room  13)

Mrs. Elaine Cheney elainecheney@cusd.com  

https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/elainecheney

6th Grade (Room 7) Ms. Leslie Steele lesliesteele@cusd.com

https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mssteeleroom7/home

6th Grade (Room 5) Mr. Reagan "Drew" Rutherford reaganrutherford@cusd.com  
       
Speech Teacher Mrs. Candace Jones  candacejones@cusd.com  
RSP Teacher          (Room 18) Mrs. Susan Bairstow susanbairstow@cusd.com  
Speech/Language  (Room 19) Ms. Christine Alcorn & Mrs. Kathy Shuman

 christinealcorn@cusd.com

kathyshuman@cusd.com

 
Choral Instructor    (Room 25) Ms. Alyssa Shamp alyssamaas@cusd.com  
Band Director (Stage) TBD    
Orchestra Director (Room 26) TBD    
Campus Club            Lead Instructor Ms. Kayla Christiansen kaylachristiansen@cusd.com  
Intervention Teacher Mrs. Jennifer Wiggins jenniferwiggins@cusd.com  
Intervention Teacher Mrs. Samina Salahuddin saminasalahuddin@cusd.com  
Intervention Teacher  Mrs. DeCarla Cain