CH STAFF

Name & Title

Staff Member

Email Address

Website

            
Principal Mr. Todd Deck todddeck@cusd.com  
Sr. GIS Mrs. Mallory Dodderer mallorydodderer@cusd.com  
School Psychologist Mrs. Maria Puopolo mariapuopolo@cusd.com  
       
Office Manager Mrs. Regina Barajas reginabarajas@cusd.com  
Attendance/Registrar Mrs. Steffanie Hartman steffaniehartman@cusd.com  
School Nurse Mrs. Marie Thuringer mariethuringer@cusd.com  
Health Assistant Mrs. Krista Cantrell kristacantrell@cusd.com  
Library & Tech Lab Mrs. Barbara Burger barbaraburger@cusd.com  
Plant Manager Mr. Esteban Moreno estebanmoreno@cusd.com  
Night Lead Mr. Armando Jimenez armandojimenez@cusd.com  
Kitchen Supervisor Mrs. Claudia Thompson claudiathompson@cusd.com  
 TEACHING STAFF      
      Assignment     Name              Email Address  
Pre-School  (Room 16) Mrs. Rebecca Genco rebeccagenco@cusd.com  
Pre-School  (Room 8) Mrs. Lesley Majors lesleymajors@cusd.com  
Pre-School  (Room 8) Mrs. Lynn Freeman lynnfreeman@cusd.com  
PALS (Room 24) Mrs. Cheri Richardson cheririchardson@cusd.com  
SDC 1st-4th (Room 11) Mrs. Katy Brenner katybrenner@cusd.com  
SDC 4th-6th (Room 12) Ms. Katie Logan

katielogan@cusd.com

 
TK/Kindergarten (AM) Mrs. Marlene Wenger marlenewienswenger@cusd.com  
TK/Kindergarten (PM) Ms. Victoria Gonzalez victoriagonzalez@cusd.com  
TK/Kindergarten (AM) Mrs. Kristi Sagouspe kristisagouspe@cusd.com  
Kindergarten (PM) Mrs. Courtney Cords courtneycords@cusd.com  
1st Grade (Room 1) Mrs. Rebecca Jackson rebeccajackson@cusd.com  
1st Grade (Room 2) Mrs. Melissa Waldrum  melissawaldrum@cusd.com  
1st Grade (Room 3) Ms. Elizabeth Olenchalk elizabetholenchalk@cusd.com  
1st Grade (Room 4) TBD  TBD  

2nd Grade (Room 21)

Mrs. Mandy Covish mandycovish@cusd.com  
2nd Grade (Room 22) Mr. Brad Wilcox  bradwilcox@cusd.com  
2nd Grade (Room 14) Mrs. Anne Takeda annetakeda@cusd.com  
3rd Grade (Room 19) Mrs. Brenda Helsel brendahelsel@cusd.com  
3rd Grade (Room 17) Mrs. Andrea Saunders  andreasaunders@cusd.com   
3rd Grade (Room 20) Mrs. Shana Blankenship shanablankenship@cusd.com  
4th Grade (Room 9) Ms. Alicia Poladian aliciapoladian@cusd.com  
 4th Grade (Room 10) Ms. Mandi Pilloud amandapilloud@cusd.com  
5th Grade (Room 15) Mr. Anthony Neblina anthonyneblina@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mr-neblina-website/
5th/6th Grade (Room 6) Mr. Tim Douty timothydouty@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mr-douty-s-class/

5th Grade (Room  13)

Mrs. Elaine Cheney elainecheney@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrscheney-room-10/
6th Grade (Room 7) Ms. Leslie Steele lesliesteele@cusd.com  
6th Grade (Room 5) Mr. Matt Papendorf mattpapendorf@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mr-papendorf-room-5/
       
       
RSP Teacher (Room 18) Mrs. Susan Bairstow susanbairstow@cusd.com  
Speech/Language (Room 19) Ms. Christine Alcorn & Mrs. Kathy Shuman

 

kathyshuman@cusd.com

 
Choral Instructor Ms. Alyssa Maas alyssamaas@cusd.com  
Band Director Mr. Joe Farkas joefarkas@cusd.com  
Orchestra Director Mr. Steve Dailey stevedailey@cusd.com  
Campus Club Lead Instructor Ms. Kayla Christiansen kaylachristiansen@cusd.com  
Intervention Teacher  Mrs. Jennifer Wiggins  jenniferwiggins@cusd.com  
Intervention Teacher Mrs. Samina Salahuddin saminasalahuddin@cusd.com