1881 E. Plymouth Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-6300

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Copper Hills Staff Contact Information 18-19

Administration and Office Personnel

NamePosition  Email / Website 
Todd Deck Principal todddeck@cusd.com  
Matt Papendorf Guidance Instructional Specialist mattpapendorf@cusd.com  
Regina Barajas Office Manager reginabarajas@cusd.com  
Steffanie Hartman Registrar steffaniehartman@cusd.com  
Maria Puopolo School Psychologist mariapuopolo@cusd.com  
Barbara Burger  Library/Technology barbaraburger@cusd.com 
 Marie Thuringer School Nurse mariethuringer@cusd.com 
 Krista Cantrell  Health Assistant  kristacantrell@cusd.com 

 

Teachers

KINDERGARTEN STAFF
Kristi Sagouspe (AM) kristisagouspe@cusd.com  
Heather Brandow (PM) heatherbrandow@cusd.com  
Courtney Cords (AM) courtneycords@cusd.com 
Carrie Washburn (PM) carriewashburn@cusd.com  
 
   
    
FIRST GRADE STAFF  
Rebecca Jackson (Rm.1) rebeccajackson@cusd.com  
Melissa Waldrum (Rm.2)  melissawaldrum@cusd.com 
Elizabeth Olenchalk (Rm.3) elizabetholenchalk@cusd.com  
 
    
SECOND GRADE STAFF  
Anne Takeda (Rm.14) annetakeda@cusd.com  
Brenda Helsel (Rm.21)  brendahelsel@cusd.com 
Taylor Marsoobian (Rm.22) taylormarsoobian@cusd.com  
 Jessica Jones (Rm.23)  jessicajones@cusd.com 
THIRD GRADE STAFF  
Andrea Saunders (Rm.17)
 
 
Gabbi Parker (Rm.19) gabbiparker@cusd.com  
Shana Blankenship (Rm.20) 
 
 
 
 
    
FOURTH GRADE STAFF 
Alicia Poladian  (Rm. 9)aliciapoladian@cusd.com  
Amanda Pilloud (Rm.10) amandapilloud@cusd.com  
David Manganiello (Rm.11) davidmanganiello@cusd.com  
    
FIFTH GRADE STAFF
Elaine Cheney (Rm.13) 
 
 
Anthony Neblina (Rm.15)
 
 
 
    
SIXTH GRADE STAFF 
Drew Rutherford (Rm. 5)  reaganrutherford@cusd.com 
Leslie Steele (Rm.7)
 
 
Tim Douty (Rm.6-5th/6th Combo) 
 
 
    
SPECIAL SERVICES & MULTI- GRADE CLASSROOMS 
Susan Bairstow  (Rm.18)RSP Teacher susanbairstow@cusd.com  
Rubi Encizo  (Rm.4) SDC K-3rd  Grade rubiencizo@cusd.com  
Katie Logan  (Rm.12) SDC 4th-6th Gradekatielogan@cusd.com  
Cheri Richardson (Rm.24)PALS Program cheririchardson@cusd.com 
Rebecca Genco (Rm. 16) SDC Pre-School rebeccagenco@cusd.com  
Lynn Freeman & TBD (Rm.8) Pre-School Porgram lynnfreeman@cusd.com  
Kayla Christiansen  Campus Club Lead kaylachristiansen@cusd.com  
MUSIC 
Alyssa Shamp Choir & Classroom Music alyssashamp@cusd.com  
Michael Ogdon Band Director michaelogdon@cusd.com  
Francisca Preciado Orchestra Director franciscapreciado@cusd.com  
    
    
    

 

Support Staff

NamePosition  Email / Website 
Christine Alcorn (Rm.18) Speech Services  (PreK-6th) christinealcorn@cusd.com  
Kathy ShumanSpeech Services (PALS)kathyshuman@cusd.com  
Candace Jones Speech Services (SDC Pre-School) candacejones@cusd.com 
Esteban Moreno Plant Manager estebanmoreno@cusd.com  
Armando Jimenez Night Lead armandojimenez@cusd.com  
    
    
    

1881 E. Plymouth
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 327-6300


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2018. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor