1881 E. Plymouth Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-6300

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Copper Hills Staff Contact Information 2019-20

Administration and Office Personnel

NamePosition  Email / Website 
Todd Deck Principal todddeck@cusd.com  
Matt Papendorf Guidance Instructional Specialist mattpapendorf@cusd.com  
Regina Barajas Office Manager reginabarajas@cusd.com  
Steffanie Hartman Registrar steffaniehartman@cusd.com  
Maria Puopolo School Psychologist mariapuopolo@cusd.com  
Barbara Burger  Library/Technology barbaraburger@cusd.com 
Patti Cullins  School Nurse patticullins@cusd.com 
 Krista Cantrell  Health Assistant  kristacantrell@cusd.com 

 

Teachers

KINDERGARTEN STAFF
Kristi Sagouspe (AM) kristisagouspe@cusd.com  
Heather Brandow (PM) heatherbrandow@cusd.com  
Courtney Cords (AM) courtneycords@cusd.com 
Carrie Washburn (PM) carriewashburn@cusd.com  
 
   
    
FIRST GRADE STAFF  
Rebecca Jackson (Rm.1)  (K-1st Combo)rebeccajackson@cusd.com  
Melissa Waldrum (Rm.2)  melissawaldrum@cusd.com 
Elizabeth Olenchalk (Rm.3) elizabetholenchalk@cusd.com  
Kayla Spencer (Rm. 4) mail to: kaylaspencer@cusd.com 
    
SECOND GRADE STAFF  
 
Brenda Helsel (Rm.21)  brendahelsel@cusd.com 
Taylor Marsoobian (Rm.22) taylormarsoobian@cusd.com  
 Jessica Claypool (Rm.23)  jessicajones@cusd.com 
THIRD GRADE STAFF  
Andrea Saunders (Rm.17)
 
 
Gabbi Parker (Rm.19) gabbiparker@cusd.com  
Shana Blankenship (Rm.20) 
 
 
David Manganiello
(Rm. 11) 
davidmanganiello@cusd.com 
 
    
FOURTH GRADE STAFF 
Alicia Poladian  (Rm. 9)aliciapoladian@cusd.com  
Amanda Pilloud (Rm.10) amandapilloud@cusd.com  
TBD 4/5 Combo  
    
FIFTH GRADE STAFF
Elaine Cheney (Rm.13) 
 
 
Anthony Neblina (Rm.15)
 
 
TBD 4th-5th Combo  
    
SIXTH GRADE STAFF
TBD (Rm. 5)    
Leslie Steele  Prandini (Rm.7)
 
 
Tim Douty (Rm.6)
 
 
    
SPECIAL SERVICES & MULTI- GRADE CLASSROOMS 
Susan Bairstow  (Rm.18)RSP Teacher susanbairstow@cusd.com  
Rubi Encizo  (Rm.4) SDC K-3rd  Grade rubiencizo@cusd.com  
TBD (Rm.12)
SDC 4th-6th Grade  
TBD (Rm.24)PALS Program  
Rebecca Genco (Rm. 16) SDC Pre-School rebeccagenco@cusd.com  
Lauren Garcia (AM) & Lynn Freeman (PM) (Rm.8) Pre-School Porgram lynnfreeman@cusd.com  
Nicole BrunnemanCampus Club Lead nicolebrunneman@cusd.com 
MUSIC 
Alyssa Shamp Choir & Classroom Music alyssashamp@cusd.com  
Joe Lennigan Band Director joelennigan@cusd.com  
Francisca Preciado Orchestra Director franciscapreciado@cusd.com  
    
    
    

 

Support Staff

NamePosition  Email / Website 
Christine Alcorn (Rm.18) Speech Services  (PreK-6th) christinealcorn@cusd.com  
Kathy ShumanSpeech Services (PALS)kathyshuman@cusd.com  
Candace Jones Speech Services (SDC Pre-School) candacejones@cusd.com 
Esteban Moreno Plant Manager estebanmoreno@cusd.com  
Armando Jimenez Night Lead armandojimenez@cusd.com  
 Melissa Culver  Tech Coach  melissaculver@cusd.com 
 Kelli Brown  ELA Coach 1st-3rd   
    

1881 E. Plymouth
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 327-6300


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2019. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor