1881 E. Plymouth Fresno, CA 93720  |  (559) 327-6300

Our Staff

Home  \  About  \  Our Staff

Copper Hills 2019-2020 Staff

Copper Hills Staff Contact Information 2019-20

Administration and Office Personnel

NamePosition  EmailWebsite 
Tami Graham Principal tamigraham@cusd.com  
Matt Papendorf Guidance Instructional Specialist mattpapendorf@cusd.com  
Regina Barajas Office Manager reginabarajas@cusd.com  
Steffanie Hartman Registrar/Attendance steffaniehartman@cusd.com  
Maria Puopolo School Psychologist mariapuopolo@cusd.com  
Barbara Burger  Library/Technologybarbaraburger@cusd.com 
Patti Cullins  School Nursepatticullins@cusd.com 
Krista Cantrell  Health Assistant kristacantrell@cusd.com 

 

Teachers

KINDERGARTEN STAFF
Kristi Sagouspe (AM) kristisagouspe@cusd.com  
Heather Brandow (PM) heatherbrandow@cusd.com  
Courtney Cords (AM) courtneycords@cusd.com 
Carrie Washburn (PM) carriewashburn@cusd.com  
 
   
    
FIRST GRADE STAFF  
Rebecca Jackson (Rm.1)  (K-1st Combo)rebeccajackson@cusd.com  
Melissa Waldrum (Rm.2)  melissawaldrum@cusd.com 
Elizabeth Olenchalk (Rm.3) elizabetholenchalk@cusd.com  
Kayla Spencer (Rm. 4) kaylaspencer@cusd.com 
    
SECOND GRADE STAFF  
 
Brenda Helsel (Rm.21)  brendahelsel@cusd.com 
Taylor Marsoobian (Rm.22) taylormarsoobian@cusd.com  
 Jessica Claypool (Rm.23)  jessicajones@cusd.com 
THIRD GRADE STAFF  
Andrea Saunders (Rm.17)  Website
Gabbi Parker (Rm.19) gabbiparker@cusd.com  
Shana Blankenship (Rm.20)   Website
David Manganiello
(Rm. 11) 
davidmanganiello@cusd.com 
 
    
FOURTH GRADE STAFF 
Alicia Poladian  (Rm. 9)aliciapoladian@cusd.com  Website
Amanda Truhett (Rm.10) amandatruhett@cusd.com  Website
 Gianna Zappettini (Rm. 14 giannazappettini@cusd.com Website
    
FIFTH GRADE STAFF
Elaine Cheney (Rm.13) Website
Anthony Neblina (Rm.15) Website
Gianna Zappattini (Rm.14)

giannazappettini@cusd.com

Website
    
SIXTH GRADE STAFF
Derek Stutzman (Rm. 5) derekstutzman@cusd.com 6th Grade Website
Leslie  Prandini (Rm.7)
 
 
 6th Grade Website
Tim Douty (Rm.6)
 
 
 6th Grade Website
    
SPECIAL SERVICES & MULTI- GRADE CLASSROOMS 
Susan Bairstow  (Rm.18)RSP Teacher susanbairstow@cusd.com  
Rubi Encizo  (Rm.4) SDC K-3rd  Grade rubiencizo@cusd.com  
Jaimie Lippie (Rm.12)
SDC 4th-6th Grade jaimielippie@cusd.com 
Brooke Ayerza (Rm.24)PALS Program brookeayerza@cusd.com 
Rebecca Genco (Rm. 16) SDC Pre-School rebeccagenco@cusd.com  
Lauren Garcia (AM) & Lynn Freeman (PM) (Rm.8) Pre-School Porgram lynnfreeman@cusd.com  
Nicole BrunnemanCampus Club Lead nicolebrunneman@cusd.com 
MUSIC 
Alyssa Shamp Choir & Classroom Music alyssashamp@cusd.com  
Joe Lennigan Band Director joelennigan@cusd.com  
Francisca Preciado Orchestra Director franciscapreciado@cusd.com  
    
    
    

 

Support Staff

NamePosition  Email / Website 
Christine Alcorn (Rm.18) Speech Services  (PreK-6th) christinealcorn@cusd.com  
Kathy ShumanSpeech Services (PALS)kathyshuman@cusd.com  
Candace Jones Speech Services (SDC Pre-School) candacejones@cusd.com 
Esteban Moreno Plant Manager estebanmoreno@cusd.com  
Sabrina Rodriguez Night Lead sabrinarodriguez@cusd.com  
Melissa Culver  Tech Coach melissaculver@cusd.com 
 Kelli Brown  ELA Coach 1st-3rd  kellibrown@cusd.com 
    

1881 E. Plymouth
Fresno, CA 93720
(559) 327-6300


This school district does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, age, religion, political affiliation, gender, mental or physical disability, sexual orientation, parental or marital status, or any other basis protected by federal, state, or local law, ordinance or regulation, in its educational program(s) or employment.

© 2019. Clovis Unified School District. All Rights Reserved.

School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor